Eurotech company is your gateway to the arena of open technology from all over the world and at the forefront of European technology

Our vision

We aim that Eurotech Gate becomes the main supporter of solar energy solutions with its various applications and alternatives to heating water with natural gas and central heating in the Egyptian market.

Our mission:

Providing all solar energy applications and alternatives to heating water with natural gas and central heating in the easiest economic ways and at low cost to work on spreading them to the widest range and meeting the needs of all customers through the permanent development of products.

Why choose Eurotech as your partner for success?

The Variety of products and prices

We provide our customers with different types of technology in all fields of specialized energy and different price categories.

The Efficiency of products

Starting from the moment of contracting, we provide the best conditions available to the customer, choosing the highly efficient products at the convenient price, with the best guarantees, and we are distinguished by the speed of supply and installation.

After-sale services

We follow up with our customers on an ongoing basis after the sale to confirm the quality of the product and provide all solutions aimed at their comfort.

Free previews

The company provides visits and inspections to any site without any fees as a contribution of the company in supporting and consolidating the applications of the various fields of energy .

who we are

Eurotech Gate is a company with a pioneering leadership in the field of solar energy - solar water heaters - central gas water boilers - central heating – swimming pool boilers through the development of modern and various applications in the establishment and activation of solar energy solutions as a mean is aimed at achieving the interest of the individual in a way that does not run against to environmental systems .
The pillars of Eurotech Gate company have supported spreading social awareness in the fields of renewable energy, so they have worked from the beginning to educate the social classes through focusing on the importance of adopting clean and renewable energy as a source of energy from the approved energy sources in the industrial and service fields, in a desire to support the environment to recover from the effects of industrial pollution and global warming that based on the consolidation of the idea of modernity. So the company is proud to provide easier and more affordable alternatives of renewable energy for all categories of consumers as the company provides its technological contribution from all over the world in the field of water heating whether by solar collectors or natural gas, electricity generation, lighting , irrigation
and central heating
Thus, Eurotech company is your gateway to the arena of open technology from all over the world and at the forefront of European technology.
The company provides its services to many sectors, including the residential sector, which is represented in compounds, villas, new residential cities and the tourism sector that is represented in hotels and the industrial sector that is represented in factories in its various fields, otherwise the administrative and institutional sector also the health sector that is represented in various hospitals throughout the Egypt and in the education sector in schools, colleges and various institutes.

Do you have a request for our services?

You can request our services in any region or province in the Arab Republic of Egypt

هكذا تعتبر شركة يوروتك هي بوابتك على عالم التكنولوجيا المفتوحة علي جميع انحاء العالم وفي صدارتها التكنولوجيا الاوروبية

رؤيتنا

ان تصبح يوروتك جيت الداعم الاساسي لحلول الطاقة الشمسية بتطبيقاتها المختلفة وبدائل تسخين المياه بالغاز الطبيعي ووسائل التدفئة المركزية في السوق المصري.

مهمتنا:

توفير جميع تطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية وبدائل تسخين المياه بالغاز الطبيعي ووسائل التدفئة المركزية بأيسر السبل الاقتصادية وبتكلفة منخفضة للعمل علي انتشارها علي اوسع نطاق وتلبية احتياجات جميع العملاء عن طريق التطوير الدائم للمنتجات.

لماذا تختار يوروتك كشريك للنجاح

تنوع المنتجات والاسعار

نوفر لعملائنا انواع مختلفة من التكنولوجيا فى كافة مجالات الطاقة المتخصصة وفئات سعرية مختلفة

كفاءة المنتجات

بداية من لحظة التعاقد نوفر افضل شروط المعاملات التي تتيح للعميل اختيار المنتجات ذات الكفاءة العالية بالسعر المناسب بافضل الضمانات ونتميز بسرعة التوريد والتركيب.

خدمات مابعد البيع

نقوم بمتابعة عملائنا بصفه مستمرة بعد البيع لمعرفة مدى جودة المنتج وتوفير جميع الحلول التي تهدف الي راحتهم .

معاينات مجانيه

توفر الشركة عمل زيارات ومعاينات لاي موقع وذلك بدون اي رسوم اسهاما من الشركة فى دعم وترسيخ مجالات الطاقة المتنوعة

من نحن

يوروتك جيت شركة ذات ريادة متميزة في مجالات الطاقة الشمسية – سخانات المياه الشمسية – غلايات المياه المركزية بالغاز الطبيعي – التدفئة المركزية – غلايات تسخين حمامات السباحه من خلال تطوير تطبيقات حديثة ومختلفة في ارساء وتفعيل حلول الطاقة كوسيلة تهدف لتحقيق مصلحة الفرد بما لايتعارض مع نظم البيئة
لقد قامت ركائز شركة يوروتك جيت علي دعمها لنشر الوعي المجتمعي فى مجالات الطاقة المتجددة لذا عملت منذ البدايه علي تثقيف طبقات المجتمع من خلال تركيز على اهمية اعتماد الطاقة النظيفة والمتجددة كمصدراساسي من مصادر الطاقة المعتمده فى المجالات الصناعية والخدمية وذلك رغبة منها فى مساندة البيئة للتعافي من اثار التلوث الصناعي والاحتباس الحراري واعتمادا على توطيد فكر الحداثة تفخر الشركة بتوفير بدائل ايسر واوفر من سبل الطاقة المتجددة لكافة فئات المستهلكين حيث تقدم الشركة اسهامتها التكنولوجية من جميع انحاء العالم فى مجال تسخين الماء سواء بالمجمعات الشمسية او الغاز الطبيعي وتوليد الكهرباء والاناره والرى والتدفئة المركزية.
هكذا تعتبر شركة يوروتك هي بوابتك على عالم التكنولوجيا المفتوحة علي جميع انحاء العالم وفي صدارتها التكنولوجيا الاوروبية
وتقدم الشركه خدماتها لقطاعات كثيره منها القطاع السكني ويتمثل فى الكمبوندات والفلل و المدن السكنية الجديده والقطاع السياحي ويتمثل فى الفنادق والقطاع الصناعي ويتمثل فى المصانع بمجالاتها المختلفة والقطاع الاداري والمؤسسى والقطاع الصحي ويتمثل فى المستشفيات المختلفة فى انحاء الجمهورية وقطاع التعليم ويتمثل فى المدارس والكليات والمعاهد المختلفة.

لديك طلب خاص بخدماتنا؟

يمكنك طلب خدماتنا في اي منطقة او محافظة في جمهورية مصر العربية